PARSA Community Foundation Presents the 2009 Annual Awards: Light the Way

San Francisco, California, October 16, 2009 – On October 18, 2009  the PARSA Community Foundation will host Light the Way, the 2009 annual awards ceremony honoring the Volunteerism and Action Award and Philanthropist of the Year Award recipients. Forough Hosseini will receive the Philanthropist of the Year award, designed to honor an individual who is self-made, has achieved world-class success in his/her field, and has culminated that success in civic leadership by actively perpetuating the American Dream for others. Atossa Soltani will receive the recipient of the Volunteerism and Action award, given to an individual who excels in courageous volunteerism and bold leadership, tackles difficult problems with long-term solutions, and inspires others to make similar commitments to a cause.

Click here to learn more about the 2009 Annual Award Recipients.

Click here to learn more about the Annual Awards ceremony.

You are donating to : PAAIA, Inc.

How much would you like to donate?
$15 $25 $50
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Additional Note